Anime Detour Announcement

2013 Board Elections results

June 15th 2013, 12:00 CDT

Thanks to all the candidates who ran in this year's elections. The results:

  • Andy Tso remains as Secretary
  • Brian Hagen and Rin Schwartz are the two new Members at Large
  • Lauren Ganann is the new President

Congratulations and welcome to the incoming members! The new board will take effect as of the July ATC Board meeting.

Also, big thanks to the outgoing board members for their years of dedicated service: Anton Petersen, Jo Thomsen, and Kale Ganann. We look forward to their continued involvement in other areas of the community.